Local Vendors

These are some of the businesses I rely on and trust. Please mention I referred you.

Please give me feedback on your experience — I am not professionally affiliated with these businesses nor do I directly receive any compensation from them, but I do like to make sure I am recommending businesses that continue to give a high level of service.

If you can’t find a service you are looking for, just reach out to me 703-568-5460

Appliance Repair

Rusticane Appliance Repair — Cane Xavier — 301-466-2262 — xaviercane20@gmail.comhttp://www.rusticaneappliancerepair.com

Architect

Aline Architecture — Anila Angjeli — 703-851-5981 — anila@aline-architecture.com — www.aline-architecture.com

Business Services

Accept Credit Cards — Brian Danzig — 571-438-6004 — brian@acceptcreditcardsus.comhttp://www.acceptcreditcardsus.com

Benefit Providers — Joel Bernstein — jbernstein@benefitproviders.com

Mr. Handyman (Commercial Project Division | Arlington to Haymarket service area) — Tom Payne — 703-786-0432 — novadm@mrhandyman.com — www.mrhandyman.com

Supporting Strategies (Bookkeeping, Accounting +) — Indre Bauza — indre@supportingstrategies.com

Carpet Cleaning

JRJ Pro Clean (Residential and Commercial | Green Cleaning | Tile and Grout | Light Carpet Repair) — 703-928-3364 — http://www.jrjproclean.com

Contractor

A&L Construction — Keith — 703-929-6122 — (specializes in decks and screen porches)

Otte Construction — Jose Hung — 703-928-7732 — jmhs1@hotmail.com

Brian J. McGarry Interiors (Quality Kitchens and Baths) — Brian — 571-344-0763 — brian@brianjmcgarryinteriors.com

Energy Certification

Pearl Certification — Mary — 434-466-1363 — www.pearlcertification.com

Estate Sale

Four Sales — Daniel Sanders — 703-256-8300 — daniel@foursales.comhttp://www.foursales.comhttp://www.inventoryinspector.com

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones — Matt Moore CFP — 512-297-7540 — matt.moore@edwardjones.com

Flooring

Mattress & Carpet Center (all kinds of flooring, home improvement, handyman) — Sharam Shaghaghi — 703-861-8750 — mattresscarpet@yahoo.comhttp://www.mattressandcarpet.com — 3208 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314

Garage Door

Prince William Garage Door –703-366-3164

Handyman

Mr. Handyman (Arlington to Haymarket service area) — Tom Payne — 703-786-0432 — novadm@mrhandyman.com — www.mrhandyman.com

HVAC

Atlas HVAC — Rob — 703-335-1730

Insurance

ACL Insurance — Sean Tanev — 571-269-9444 — sean@aclinsurance.com — www.aclinsurance.com

Painter

D Warren Painting — Dan Warren — 703-346-3128

Landscaping

Landscaping, Trees, & Mowing Services (Residential & Commercial) — Marvin T — 571-575-3755 — Licensed and Insured

Mortgage Lender

Mover

Dan’s Van Lines — Dan La May, President & CEO — 571-220-6846 — dan@dansvanlines.com — www.dansvanlines.com

Town and Country Movers — Missy Jamison and Kate Hougen — 703-216-2451 — mandk@townandcountrymovers.com

Senior Services

Senior Helpers — Bella Desai, MPH — 571-457-4894 — bdesai@seniorhelpers.comhttp://www.seniorhelpers.com

Travel Advisor

Cruise Planners (Land and Cruise Experts) — Sandy Adams, CCC — 571-297-7676 — sandy.adams@cruiseplanners.comhttp://www.escapesandgetaways.com

Advertisement